The following 136 Constituency Labour parties and affilliates all submitted emotions on the Green new deal. All those motions can be found on pages 47 to 75 of the appendix to CAC1 report.

 Altrincham and Sale West CLP  Havant CLP
 Arfon CLP  Hemel Hempstead CLP
 Association of Labour Councillors  Henley CLP
 Banbury CLP  Hexham CLP
 Beverley and Holderness CLP  Heywood and Middleton CLP
 BFAWU  High Peak CLP
 Birmingham, Northfield CLP  Hitchin and Harpenden CLP
 Bishop Auckland CLP  Huntingdon CLP
 Blackpool North and Cleveleys CLP  Islington North CLP
 Bognor Regis and Littlehampton CLP  Islington South and Finsbury CLP
 Bracknell CLP  Kenilworth and Southam CLP
 Brent North CLP  Kingswood CLP
 Brentwood and Ongar CLP  Labour International
 Brighton, Kemptown CLP  Lancaster and Fleetwood CLP
 Bristol North West CLP  Leeds West CLP
 Bristol South CLP  Leicester South CLP
 Bristol West CLP  Lewes CLP
 Broadland CLP  Liverpool Riverside CLP
 Broxtowe CLP  Ludlow CLP
 Buckingham CLP  Maidenhead CLP
 Camborne and Redruth CLP  Manchester Gorton CLP
 Cardiff North CLP  Meriden CLP
 Cardiff West CLP  Mid Derbyshire CLP
 Carmarthen East and Dinefwr CLP  Mid Worcestershire CLP
 Charnwood CLP  Milton Keynes North CLP
 City of Chester CLP  Mole Valley CLP
 Clwyd West CLP  Montgomeryshire CLP
 Darlington CLP  New Forest West CLP
 Don Valley CLP  Newark CLP
 Dover CLP  Newcastle Upon Tyne East CLP
 Dulwich and West Norwood CLP  North East Fife CLP
 Epsom and Ewell CLP  North Shropshire CLP
 Esher and Walton CLP  North Somerset CLP
 Filton and Bradley Stoke CLP  North West Leicestershire CLP
 Fire Brigades Union  Northampton South CLP
 Forest of Dean CLP  Norwich South CLP
 Fylde CLP  Nottingham South CLP
 Gateshead CLP  Oxford West and Abingdon CLP
 Gedling CLP  Penistone and Stocksbridge CLP
 Glasgow Kelvin CLP  Peterborough CLP
 Glasgow Shettleston CLP  Pontypridd CLP
 GMB  Portsmouth North CLP
 Hackney North and Stoke Newington CLP  Portsmouth South CLP
 Hartlepool CLP  Pudsey CLP
 Harwich and North Essex CLP  Ribble Valley CLP
 Hastings and Rye CLP  Rochdale CLP
 Sedgefield CLP  Tiverton and Honiton CLP
 SERA  Tonbridge and Malling CLP
 Sevenoaks CLP  Torbay CLP
 Shrewsbury and Atcham CLP  Torridge and West Devon CLP
 Sleaford and North Hykeham CLP  Totnes CLP
 South Cambridgeshire CLP  Tottenham CLP
 South Dorset CLP  Truro and Falmouth CLP
 South East Cambridgeshire CLP  TSSA
 South Holland and the Deepings CLP  Uxbridge and South Ruislip CLP
 South Northamptonshire CLP  Walsall South CLP
 South West Hertfordshire CLP  Wantage CLP
 Southampton, Test CLP  Wealden CLP
 Southend West CLP  Wells CLP
 St Helens South and Whiston CLP  Welwyn Hatfield CLP
 Stoke-On-Trent South CLP  Weston-Super-Mare CLP
 Streatham CLP  Windsor CLP
 Stretford and Urmston CLP  Witney CLP
 Surrey Heath CLP  Wolverhampton South West CLP
 Sutton Coldfield CLP  Worcester CLP
 Swansea West CLP  Wythenshawe and Sale East CLP
 Tamworth CLP  Ynys Mon CLP
 Taunton Deane CLP  York Central CLP


Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search