Malcolm Cunning: Malcolm has been a sitting member of Glasgow City Council since 2012 and is the Vice Convenor of the Finance and Audit Scrutiny Committee.

Keith Dibble: Keith is chair of the South East Regional Board; a Labour councillor for 34 years; a former representative of Unite’s National Political Committee; and chair of Labour First.


Joanne Harding: Labour councillor in Trafford since 2011; previously Chair of Health Scrutiny and Shadow Exec roles, Executive Portfolio Holder for ASC; CLP NPF representative for 7 years; a member of Unison and Community Union.


Annabelle Harle: Annabelle has decades of experience working for the Ministry of Justice and previously worked with Rhodri Morgan during his time as First Minister of Wales. She has been a member of the Welsh Labour Executive Committee, the National Policy Forum and a CLP Secretary.


Gary Heather: Gary is a Labour councillor, has previously stood for Parliament and held positions including CLP Chair.


Caroline Hexter: Caroline is a councillor in New Forest; a member of the South East regional board since 2012 and experienced investigator of member’s conduct. She’s an active member of the GMB and Labour Women’s Network.


Steve Lapsley: Steve Lapsley is an Open Labour national committee member.


Stephen Marks: Stephen has previously served as a Labour county councillor and held positions including Vice-chair of the District Labour Party.


Khaled Moyeed: Khaled is a Labour councillor and a solicitor who has been involved in antiracist campaigning and the campaign to stop the privatisation of council housing in Haringey. He is Vice Chair of Young Labour Lawyers, and a specialist in arbitration and dispute resolution.


Michelle Perfect: Michelle Perfect is a county councillor in Flint and has been Labour Party’s regional organiser for North Wales.


Susan Press: Susan is a lifelong Labour Left activist and Labour councillor for Todmorden in Calderdale. She has previously been a CLP Chair and for years was the vice Chair of the Labour Representation Committee. She is committed to improving members’ and the public’s trust in our disciplinary structures.


Gillian Troughton: Gillian is a borough and parish councillor, and former county councillor as well as a parliamentary candidate. She’s a former Unison Shop Steward, supporting members through various grievance procedures and hearings.


Cecile Wright: Cecile is a professor of sociology at the University of Nottingham with extensive expertise on race relations. She has served in numerous positions of responsibility as part of the National Children’s Bureau, the TUC Race Relations Committee, a Mental Health Trust and chairing a Women’s Refuge.


Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search