When I last looked the Labour party website (labelled Current nominations for the NEC Division III (CLP section)) it had a list of 63 candidates who recieved at lest one nomination, 20had  received more than the required 5. SUbsequently onl;y 18 seem to be on the ballot paper. We will know for sure when ballot papers arrive after 24th February.

The statement of all the CLP NEC candidates are availableon the Labour Party Website — https://labour.org.uk/activist-hub/governance-and-legal-hub/ballots-and-nominations/ You will need to be logged in to access that page.

The link on each name is to their statement (if I have been sent one (& also ) if I have had more than one).

Those 18 in alphabetical order of second name are:

Candidate Total Nominations
Peter Apps 17
Johanna Baxter 162
Jo Bird 114
Alexa Collins 9
Fiona Dent 10
Leigh Drennan 29
Adam Ellison 5
Deborah Hobson 13
Mick Johnston 7
Rick Middleton 16
Peyman Owladi 6
Paula Sheriff 44
Gurinder Singh Josan 123
Ray Sutton 6
Lauren Townsend 142
Chris Webb 16
Trish Williams & also 32
Cecile Wright 16
Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search