The following 124 CLPs and affiliated organisations submitted motions on the subject of Brexit. A full list of all those motions will be published here when I can sort it out!

Argyll and Bute CLP
Arundel and South Downs CLP
Batley and Spen CLP
Beckenham CLP
Bishop Auckland CLP
Bournemouth East CLP
Bracknell CLP
Braintree CLP
Brent Central CLP
Brentford and Isleworth CLP
Bridgend CLP
Bristol East CLP
Bromley and Chislehurst CLP
Broxtowe CLP
Caithness, Sutherland and Ross CLP
Camberwell and Peckham CLP
Cardiff South and Penarth CLP
Chelsea and Fulham CLP
Cheltenham CLP
Chipping Barnet CLP
Cities of London and Westminster CLP
Coventry North West CLP
Croydon South CLP
Dudley South CLP
Dumfries & Galloway Regional Labour Party
East Lothian CLP
Eastbourne CLP
Edinburgh Central CLP
Edinburgh Northern and Leith CLP
Edinburgh Pentlands CLP
Eltham CLP
Epsom and Ewell CLP
Exeter CLP
Finchley and Golders Green CLP
Gedling CLP
Glasgow Shettleston CLP
Glasgow Southside CLP
Gower CLP
Grantham and Stamford CLP
Great Yarmouth CLP
Greenock and Inverclyde CLP
Greenwich and Woolwich CLP
Guildford CLP
Hackney North and Stoke Newington
Harrogate and Knaresborough CLP
Harrow West CLP
Inverness and Nairn CLP
Keighley CLP
Kenilworth and Southam CLP
Kensington CLP
Labour Campaign for International Development
Labour Finance and Industry Group (LFIG)
Labour Party Irish Society Lancaster and Fleetwood CLP
Leeds North West CLP
Leeds West CLP
Leicester East CLP
Lewisham East CLP
LGBT Labour
Louth and Horncastle CLP
Macclesfield CLP
Maidstone and the Weald CLP
Manchester Withington CLP
Meriden CLP
Mid Norfolk CLP
Mid Worcestershire CLP
Mitcham and Morden CLP
Monmouth CLP
New Forest West CLP
Newbury CLP
Newcastle Upon Tyne Central CLP
North East Hampshire CLP
North Somerset CLP
North West Durham CLP
North West Leicestershire CLP
North Wiltshire CLP
Norwich South CLP
Nottingham North CLP
Ogmore CLP
Old Bexley and Sidcup CLP
Orpington CLP
Oxford East CLP
Ribble Valley CLP
Richmond Park CLP
Saffron Walden CLP
Salisbury CLP
Sevenoaks CLP
Sheffield Hallam CLP
Shipley CLP
Skipton and Ripon CLP
Skye, Lochaber and Badenoch CLP
South Cambridgeshire CLP
South Dorset CLP
South East Cornwall CLP
South Leicestershire CLP
South West Devon CLP
Southampton, Itchen CLP
St Albans CLP
Stevenage CLP
Stockton South CLP
Stourbridge CLP
Stone CLP
Streatham CLP
Stretford and Urmston CLP
Swansea West CLP
The Wrekin CLP
Tonbridge and Malling CLP
Totnes CLP
TSSA Twickenham CLP
Uxbridge and South Ruislip CLP
Vauxhall CLP
Wakefield CLP
Walthamstow CLP
Warwick and Leamington CLP
West Dorset CLP
Westminster North CLP
Winchester CLP
Witham CLP
Witney CLP
Wythenshawe and Sale East CLP
York Central CLP
Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search