• Chair Brenda Jones CLPChair@BCLP.uk
  • Vice Chair — Membership Vacant
  • Vice Chair — 2nd Tony Hemmingway VC2@BCLP.uk
  • Secretary Philip Williams Sec@BCLP.uk
  • Treasurer Chris jones Treasurer@BCLP.uk
  • Womens’ Officer Alice Free WomensOfficer@BCLP.uk
  • Campaign Coordinator Louise Baldry Campaigns@BCLP.UK
  • Equality and Diversity Officer Marianne Gibbs Equality@BCLP.uk
  • Political Education Officer David Heywood PoliticalEducation@BCLP.UK
  • Trades Union Liaison David Heywood TULO@BCLP.uk
  • Youth Officer Vacant
  • Fundraising Coordinator Vacant
  • Policy Officer Julia Wheeler Policy@BCLP.uk
  • Comms and Social Media Officer Vacant
  • Bure Valley Branch Secretary Campbell Jones BureSec@BCLP.UK
  • Fakenham Branch Secretary Vacant
  • South Broadland Branch SecretaryToby Jarman SecSouth@BCLP.uk
  • Wensum Valley Branch Secretary Mo Steel SecWensum@BCLP.uk
  • Cooperative Party Delegate Brenda Jones coop@BCLP.uk
  • 2019 Conference delegate Jane Wisbey Conference19@BCLP.uk
  • Local Election Agent Julia Wheeler LocalAgent@BCLP.uk
  • Agent Gareth Douce Agent@BCLP.uk

Role holder descriptions are available on the Labour party website

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search